skip navigation

Vote for Kyle Snyder for 2017 Hodge Award Winner

By OWN Staff, 03/20/17, 4:00PM EDT


Fan voting for the 2017 WIN Magazine/Culture House Dan Hodge Trophy has begun. The Hodge Trophy is the top award in college wrestling and has been presented annually since 1994 to the nation's most dominant collegiate wrestler.

This year's finalists are J'den Cox (Missouri), Jason Nolf (Penn State), Zain Retherford (Penn State) and Kyle Snyder (Ohio State). 

Vote for Dan Hodge Trophy!